Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5

Rite of Sendin...

Rite of Sending

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Join is at the 11:00 Mass as we celebrate and send our catechumens to the Rite of Election.
6

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

Children and F...

Children and Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Three special Lenten readings: The Scrutinies
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Build With Liv...

Build With Living Stones

  • Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Brother Sun and Sister Moon: A Franciscan View of the Environment. Session 13
15
16
17
18
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Build With Liv...

Build With Living Stones

  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: The Continuing Franciscan Tasks in the Church: :ast session, Session 14
29
30
31
 

Sunday Mar 5, 2017

  • Rite of Sending

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join is at the 11:00 Mass as we celebrate and send our catechumens to the Rite of Election.

Monday Mar 6, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • Children and Family Faith Formation

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:45 AM

    Three special Lenten readings: The Scrutinies

Monday Mar 13, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017

  • Build With Living Stones

    Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Brother Sun and Sister Moon: A Franciscan View of the Environment. Session 13

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • RCIA

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • Build With Living Stones

    Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    The Continuing Franciscan Tasks in the Church: :ast session, Session 14