Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Coming Home in...

Coming Home in Parish Office Building

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Please call us by March 9 if you plan to attend.
    727-896-2191, extension 207
3
4
5
6
7

MAKE THIS YOUR...

MAKE THIS YOUR BEST LENT EVER

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: 12:15 – 1:30 PM in the PARISH HALL, SAINT MARY OUR LADY OF GRACE
    BRING YOUR OWN LUNCH – COFFEE AND WATER WILL BE PROVIDED
8
9

Coming Home in...

Coming Home in Parish Office Building

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Please call us by March 9 if you plan to attend.
    727-896-2191, extension 207
10

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Baptism Class runs from 6:30-8 pm in the Saint Anthony Room.

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12

Lenten Soup Su...

Lenten Soup Supper

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass of The Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Followed by adoration until 9:00pm
19

Friday of the...

Friday of the Passion of the Lord - Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Friday of the...

Friday of the Passion of the Lord

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Celebration of the Lord's Passion
20

The Great Vigi...

The Great Vigil of Easter

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

The Resurrecti...

The Resurrection of the Lord ~ Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Mass at 7:30, 9:30 and 11:30am
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Coming Home in Parish Office Building

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please call us by March 9 if you plan to attend.
    727-896-2191, extension 207

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • MAKE THIS YOUR BEST LENT EVER

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    12:15 – 1:30 PM in the PARISH HALL, SAINT MARY OUR LADY OF GRACE
    BRING YOUR OWN LUNCH – COFFEE AND WATER WILL BE PROVIDED

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Coming Home in Parish Office Building

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please call us by March 9 if you plan to attend.
    727-896-2191, extension 207

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Baptism Class runs from 6:30-8 pm in the Saint Anthony Room.

  • Reconciliation Service

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Lenten Soup Supper

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday Mass of The Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Followed by adoration until 9:00pm

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Friday of the Passion of the Lord - Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

  • Friday of the Passion of the Lord

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Celebration of the Lord's Passion

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • The Great Vigil of Easter

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • The Resurrection of the Lord ~ Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Mass at 7:30, 9:30 and 11:30am